Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Edward's GameMaster Application!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
CarloTribal
Noob
Noob

Edward's GameMaster Application! Empty
PostSubject: Edward's GameMaster Application!   Edward's GameMaster Application! EmptyTue 7 Jun - 12:59

What is your real name?:My real name is John

What is your in-game name?: My ingame name is Edward

How old are you?: I am 15 years old. 27-02-1995.

Where in the world are you located?: I live in Greece

What time zone are you located in?:GMT+2.

How long have you been playing Flyff (Private + Real servers)?:Well, i have been playing eFlyff for over 6 years now. I played eFlyff for a while but then i heard from Flyff private servers and wanted to know how it was like. The first time i played a Flyff private server was about 5 years ago and i haven't done anything else since then.

How long have you played SymphoniaFlyff?:I think almost 2weeks.

Can you be active?:Yes, i'm online on the chat and/or ingame every day.

Have you ever been banned for any reason?: No, i have never been banned.

How much time do you spend now on the forums and in-game?: I have no idea how much time i exactly spent ingame and on the forum, but i know it's a lot.

Have you had previous experience as a (Flyff) Game Master?:Yes, i have been an Admin on a V15 server, a moderator on three other servers and Gm on other 7servers.

Tell us a little about yourself:Well, my name is John. I'm 15 years old and will turn 16 in February. I like to hang around with my friends, to fitness, to play games and i like girls haha. My Favorite music is Hip-Hop and Roc.In my free time i like playing Football or Flyff.